HISTORY OF BRAND

«SecretDoors» company occupied a separate line of business  of the best productions in Ukraine – “Doors and furniture from Evgeny Tkachenko”, founded in 1997. The company has chosen a completely new and unknown approach  for Ukrainian consumers – doors and door systems without casings. We have chosen the most difficult, but the surest way – independent design and manufacture of both door leafs and flush-mounted boxes. Since the company was set up, “Secret Doors” has occupied leading position of doors and flush-mounted systems on the local market and maintains it today. Our company is constantly improving and designing unique solutions, such as the installation of the system and adjusting the hidden boxes, and new anchorage systems of wall panels.

WHAT DO WE OFFER?

Our company produces several types of hidden door frames and other related products, such as hidden plinth and mounting system boxes for the doorway. We provide a full range of services, from production to installation of hidden door systems. Our boxes are adapted to the construction standards of the post-Soviet Union countries and Europe. We work with customized orders, in case you need non-standard size door. Our factory produces door trims with modern materials such as leather or stone veneer. The reliability of our products has been tested by time, the quality is confirmed by positive feedback from our customers.

WHY CHOOSE US?

  • THE SHORTEST PRODUCTION TIME!

    We have established a complete production cycle and patented our technology. Ongoing work on the automation of production leads to results. We can produce customized orders with non-standard size door within a few days. We provide professional installation of our products. We are confident in the high quality of our products, so we give a 2 year warranty on the door with a hidden box frame.

  • ONLY HIGH-QUALITY MATERIALS!

    We carefully select each material we use, because the quality of the finished product is our top priority. Door furniture and finishing materials are tested for the production and the best are selected. We use water-resistant materials for the production of door leaf, which distinguishes us from our competitors. We use Italian door hardware, Austrian seals, and paints and varnishes from Europe, to make our products not only beautiful but also durable.

  • CUSTOMIZED ORDERS

    Technological equipment of our production allows us to realize all your wishes. Non-standard-sized doors, the ceiling without upper bridge, wall decoration similar to the door leaf, delicious and unusual finishes, such as leather or stone veneer – “SecretDoors“ can make it for you. We take an individual approach to every client, with a fast and accurate feedback system to satisfy your requests.

  • 20 YEARS’ EXPERIENCE
    IN THE DOOR INDUSTRY!

    The «SecretDoors» company is based on production and technical base of the “Eugene Tkachenko, doors and furniture” corporation, which is a leading manufacturer of doors and premium furniture in Ukraine. The factory was founded in 1997 and for almost twenty years has accumulated vast experience in the door business, which was reflected in the production of flush-mounting door systems. Our team is constantly improving their skills and trained in new technologies abroad. The technical base of the enterprise is constantly updated with the latest equipment and unique developments of our experts.

Feedback

ИСТОРИЯ БРЕНДА

Компания «SecretDoors» заняла отдельное направление в дверном деле одного из лучших производств в Украине «Двери и мебель от Евгения Ткаченко»,  основанное в 1997 году. Компания выбрала нишу ранее не известных для Украинского потребителя дверных конструкций – дверей и дверных систем без наличников. Мы выбрали для себя наиболее сложный, но самый верный путь – самостоятельное проектирование и производство как дверных полотен, так и коробок скрытого монтажа. С момента основания компания стала лидером в производстве дверей и систем скрытого монтажа в Украине и до сегодняшнего дня занимает эту позицию. Наша компания постоянно совершенствуется и проектирует уникальные для данной отрасли решения, такие как системы монтажа и регулировки скрытых коробов, новейшие системы креплений стеновых панелей и тд.

ЧТО МЫ ДЕЛАЕМ?

Наша компания производит несколько типов скрытых дверных коробов, сопутствующую продукцию, такую как скрытый плинтус или системы монтажа коробов в дверной проем. Мы предоставляем полный спектр услуг от производства до монтажа скрытых дверных систем. Наши коробки адаптированы под стандарты строительства СНГ и Европы. Если Вам необходима дверь не стандартных размеров – мы произведем ее под заказ. Наша фабрика производит отделку дверей всеми современными материалами, такими как кожа или каменный шпон.  Надежность наших изделий проверена временем, а качество — положительными отзывами наших клиентов.

ПОЧЕМУ ВЫБИРАЮТ НАС

  • КРОТЧАЙШИЕ СРОКИ ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЯ!

    Мы наладили полный цикл производства продукции и запатентовали нашу технологию. Постоянная работа над автоматизацией производства дала свои результаты. Скрытые двери стандартных размеров мы можем изготовить в течение нескольких дней. Производим профессиональный монтаж наших изделий. Мы уверены в той продукции, которую производим, поэтому даем гарантию 2 года на двери со скрытой коробкой.

  • ТОЛЬКО КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ!

    Каждый материал, который мы используем мы тщательно подбираем, ведь качество готового изделия, это наш главный приоритет. Вся фурнитура, комплектующие, материалы для отделки тестируются на производстве и отбираются лучшие. Мы используем влагостойкие материалы для производства полотен, что выгодно отличает нас от конкурентов. Мы используем Итальянскую фурнитуру, Австрийский уплотнитель, окрасочные материалы только Европейского производства, что делает нашу продукцию не только красивой, но и долговечной.

  • ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЕ ПО ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫМ ПРОЕКТАМ

    Технологическая оснащенность нашего производства позволяет воплотить в жизнь любые Ваши пожелания. Двери нестандартного размера, дверь в потолок без верхней перемычки, отделка стен аналогичная дверному полотну, изысканные и необычные виды отделки, такие как кожа или каменный шпон – все это мы сможем реализовать. Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, быстрая и точная система обратной связи максимально удовлетворят Ваши запросы.

  • 20 — ЛЕТНИЙ ОПЫТ В
    ДВЕРНОМ ДЕЛЕ!

    Компания «SecretDoors» основана на производственно-технической базе фабрики «Евгений Ткаченко Двери и Мебель» — лидера Украины по производству дверей и мебели премиум класса. Фабрика основана в 1997 году и за почти двадцатилетнюю историю накопила огромный опыт в дверном деле, который отразился и на продукции дверных систем скрытого монтажа. Наш персонал постоянно совершенствует свои навыки и проходит обучение новым технологиям за рубежом. Техническая база предприятия постоянно обновляется, пополняясь новейшими единицами техники и уникальными разработками наших специалистов.

Обратная связь